#1

04/23/2015 19:20

I feel discriminated against because I am white. I also feel that I am singled out for having money and being moderately attractive. This school caters to one type of person and makes it extremely difficult to fit in anywhere if you aren't that type of person. All my classes are biased towards democratic politics, minority races, and lower economic status people and I fit into none of those categories which makes me uncomfortable. I also think Wheelock thinks they can push people in a direction they want. I think this is bullshit and if they were more lenient and open to different types of people, they wouldn't have so many transfers and such a small enrollment. This school made me forget who I was and I've been MISERABLE which is why I'm transferring far, far away from this hell-hole. Good bye!